iHear Member today

2 พฤศจิกายน 2009 by ihearband

The Official members of iHearBand

Musicians :

@iPattt @plajazz @sexdrum @iChattt @kijjaz @feelinglomo

Main Vocalists :

@iNattt @ipoup2e @availalways @allmybest

Speakers and Co-ordinator :

@iMenn @Meawba

Senior Members :

@iWhale @tongkatsu @dekunderkover

Fanclub :

not specify yet

Reserved Member

( didn’t contribute to the band for a long time ) :



มี 1 ความคิดเห็น

  1. […] This post was mentioned on Twitter by MacroArt, WasuKarnlakorn. WasuKarnlakorn said: RT @macroart เพิ่งเห็นว่า @dekunderkover เป็นสมาชิกอาวุโสของวง #iHear http://bit.ly/2g0fQA << แก่แล้วๆ […]

Leave a Reply